STOCKHOLM
 

production

Sueli Marques Spencer
sueli.spencer@framesfestival.se

Luana Naia
Ruben Afonso
 

communication, Press & DESIGN

Cláudia Velhas
claudia.velhas@framesfestival.se

Ana Amaral
Filipa Pestana
Rui Ribeiro
 

Frames Shorts - Selection Committee

André Spencer
andre.spencer@framesfestival.se

Carlos Pereira
Maria Cârstian
Luís Filipe Rocha
 

Finance

Fernanda Torre
fernanda.torre@framesfestival.se
 

festival Programmer

Carlos Pereira
carlos.pereira@framesfestival.se

 

frames kids

Vera Guita
vera.guita@framesfestival.se

Luís Filipe Rocha


Göteborg
  

production

Rita Marques
rita.marques@framesfestival.se

Gabriel Campos
Paula Costa
 

communication & Marketing

Nelson Melo
nelson.melo@framesfestival.se

Joana Real
 

Finance

Paula Costa
paula.costa@framesfestival.se
 

frames kids

Rita Garção
rita.garcao@framesfestival.se


Västerås

Vera Guita
vera.guita@framesfestival.se