Direction

Sueli Marques Spencer
sueli.spencer@framesfestival.se

Vera Guita
vera.guita@framesfestival.se



STOCKHOLM TEAM
 

production

Marta Nascimento
marta.nascimento@framesfestival.se

Linnea Lidegran
 

communication, Press & DESIGN

Cláudia Velhas
claudia.velhas@framesfestival.se

Ana Amaral
Diana Nascimento
Rui Ribeiro
 

COMpetitive section

André Spencer
andre.spencer@framesfestival.se

Alberto Simões
Carlos Pereira
Maria Cârstian
 

Finance

Fernanda Torre
fernanda.torre@framesfestival.se

Tânia Correia
 

festival Programmer

Carlos Pereira
carlos.pereira@framesfestival.se

 

frames kids

Vera Guita
vera.guita@framesfestival.se

Linnea Lidegran


Göteborg TEAM
 

Coordination

Paula Costa
paula.costa@framesfestival.se

Ricardo Silva
ricardo.silva@framesfestival.se
 

production

Rita Marques
rita.marques@framesfestival.se

Ricardo Silva
Paula Costa
André Alves
 

communication & Marketing

Vasco Rodrigues
vasco.rodrigues@framesfestival.se

Cristy Pereira
Liliana Agostinho
Nelson Melo
Joana D'Almeida
 

Finance

Rita Garção
rita.garcao@framesfestival.se

Paula Costa
 

frames kids

Mafalda Lancinha
mafalda.lancinha@framesfestival.se

Joana Real
Marília Gonçalves
Megane Ferreira


Västerås

Vera Guita
vera.guita@framesfestival.se