Direction

Sueli Marques Spencer
sueli.spencer@framesfestival.se

Vera Guita
vera.guita@framesfestival.se

 

production

Marta Nascimento
marta.nascimento@framesfestival.se

 

communication & Press

Cláudia Velhas
claudia.velhas@framesfestival.se
        

COMpetitive section

André Spencer
andre.spencer@framesfestival.se

 

Finance

Fernanda Torre
fernanda.torre@framesfestival.se

 

festival Programmer

Carlos Pereira
carlos.pereira@framesfestival.se

 

frames kids

Telma Rodrigues
telma.rodrigues@framesfestival.se